EdisiViral.Com Video Search Login

336 cases, four new clusters

0 month ago, 07-Jun-2021

KOTA KINABALU: Sabah recorded a jump from 305 cases on Sunday to 336 new cases on Monday, bringing the number of accumulated cases in Sabah to 64,206.

Districts with the highest number of new cases are Tawau (80), Papar (43), Kota Kinabalu (31), Kinabatangan (29), Sandakan (28) and Kalabakan (19). New cases were also reported in Kota Belud (15), Lahad Datu (15), Tuaran (13), Telupid (12), Penampang (10), Kudat (10), Putatan (eight), Beaufort (seven), Semporna (six), Kunak (four), Kuala Penyu (two), Ranau (two), Kota Marudu (one) and Pitas (one).

The districts of Beluran, Tongod, Tenom, Keningau, Tambunan, Nabawan and Sipitang registered zero new cases.

Sabah also recorded four new clusters namely Taman Wawasan Beaufort cluster with 37 cases; Jalan Budi Tawau cluster with 11 cases; Kg Bolong Baru Kota Belud-Tuaran cluster with 42 cases; and Hamparan Kinabatangan cluster with 49 cases.

Live Website Traffic